Castle Camps Village
Castle Camps Village

Recycling and Waste

Recycling and Waste Collection for Bartlow, Castle Camps, Horseheath, Linton, Sawston, Shudy Camps
South Cambridgeshire District Council
Normal Collection Day Monday - Bins must be out by 6.00am

GREEN/BLUE BIN COLLECTIONS:
Monday 24 September
Monday 8 October
Monday 22 October
Monday 5 November
Monday 19 November
Monday 3 December

BLACK BIN COLLECTIONS:
Monday 1 October
Monday 15 October
Monday 29 October
Monday 12 November
Monday 26 November
Monday 10 December

Bin not collected?
Telephone 03450 450063 by 3.30pm the following day (and 8.00pm on the scheduled day) or email refuse@scambs.gov.uk
More information is available on the following website:
www.scambs.gov.uk/bins