Castle Camps Village
Castle Camps Village

Recycling and Waste

Recycling and Waste Collection for Bartlow, Castle Camps, Horseheath, Linton, Sawston, Shudy Camps
South Cambridgeshire District Council
Normal Collection Day Monday - Bins must be out by 6.00am

GREEN/BLUE BIN COLLECTIONS:
Monday 23 October
Monday 6 November
Monday 20 November
Monday 4 December (blue only)
Monday 18 December

BLACK BIN COLLECTIONS:
Monday 16 October
Monday 30 October
Monday 13 November
Monday 27 November
Monday 11 December



Bin not collected?
Telephone 03450 450063 by 3.30pm the following day (and 8.00pm on the scheduled day) or email refuse@scambs.gov.uk
More information is available on the following website:
www.scambs.gov.uk/bins