Castle Camps Village
Castle Camps Village

Recycling and Waste

Recycling and Waste Collection for Bartlow, Castle Camps, Horseheath, Linton, Sawston, Shudy Camps
South Cambridgeshire District Council
Normal Collection Day Monday - Bins must be out by 6.00am

GREEN/BLUE BIN COLLECTIONS:
Monday 16 July
Monday 30 July
Monday 13 August
Tuesday 28 August
Monday 10 September

BLACK BIN COLLECTIONS:
Monday 9 July
Monday 23 July
Monday 6 August
Monday 20 August
Monday 3 September
Monday 17 September

Bin not collected?
Telephone 03450 450063 by 3.30pm the following day (and 8.00pm on the scheduled day) or email refuse@scambs.gov.uk
More information is available on the following website:
www.scambs.gov.uk/bins